National Shed of the Year competition sponsored by Cuprinol

Welcome to Home of Shed of the year - as seen on Channel 4's Amazing Spaces

The winner of Shed of the year 2014 is The allotment roofed shed

If you have an amazing shed - enter it for shed of the year 2015.

the shed end - Stewart Coles - garden
Stewart Coles
No shed picture Yet
Gary heaton
Murdys bar - Stewart - Glasgow
No shed picture Yet
Des Drinkwater
The Dog House - Mark & Michelle - Garden
Mark & Michelle
The Cock Inn - Rob Wadley -
Rob Wadley
The Bikers - Michael Jelley - Garden
Michael Jelley
surmans bar - gemma surman - garden
gemma surman
Big Al's Bar - Mark Rayner - Garden
Mark Rayner
Whittle arms - Andrew whittle - Back garden
Andrew whittle
Hont's Hut  - Grant Mitchell - Garden
Grant Mitchell
The Jack & Anchor - Greg Fergus-Hunt - Garden
Greg Fergus-Hunt
My way - Michael Chilvers - Garden
Michael Chilvers
The Cave Inn - Dave Petty - Drive
Dave Petty
Starliner Diner  - Chris Galley - Back Garden
Chris Galley
The Pickled Newt - Ruth Phillips - At the bottom of the garden, just past the goats!
Ruth Phillips
No shed picture Yet
R Peto
The Leo Sayer - Lee Tattam - Garden
Lee Tattam
The Tiki Hut - Andrew lennoxkay - garden
Andrew lennoxkay
The Vegus Bar - Christopher - Garden
Perky's Retreat - Stuart Perkins - Garden
Stuart Perkins
Randy's Bar - Sarah Randall - Outside back door
Sarah Randall
No shed picture Yet
Wendy Platt
The Penman Arms  - Allan Penman - Bottom of the garden
Allan Penman
The man cave - stephen rhodes - garden
stephen rhodes
Smurfs ponderosa - Wendy james - Garden
Wendy james
The Nags Shed - Jason speedy - Top of the garden
Jason speedy
Bar 46 - Matthew - Garden

Shed Of The Year Winners

National Shed of the Year competition sponsored by Cuprinol

"© - share your shed" Shed of the year© - National Shed Week Copyright © 2000 - 2014 | All photos are copyright

Email readersheds Privacy Policy