Shed of the Year 2015 competition sponsored by Cuprinol

Welcome to Home of Shed of the year - as seen on Channel 4's Amazing Spaces

Voting has begun for #shedoftheyear 2015 - please cast your votes for your favourite shed in each category from the shortlisted sheds

The winner of Shed of the year 2014 is The allotment roofed shed

Shed of the year 2015 Announcement

The Man Flat - Gary Jones - Bottom of garden
Gary Jones
Blue Lotus - James Castle - Bottom of garden
James Castle
The Bothy - Jane James - Garden
Jane James
The shed - John hardy - Garden
John hardy
Man Cave - Andrew Coutts - Garden
Andrew Coutts
SANDY - Vicky - Garden
west wing - Kevin Herbert - garden
Kevin Herbert
Laura's Lodge  - laura worgan  - garden
laura worgan
K9 Cottage - Neil Rourke - garden
Neil Rourke
Fastest shed - kevin nicks - On the road in Oxfordshire
kevin nicks
No shed picture Yet
Sian Salter
The Stalls - John Stedman - In garden
John Stedman
Micro shed - Colin Edmondson - On a miniature railway wagon, it can travel around!
Colin Edmondson
the Parr TARDIS - Daniel Conner Parr - 25 argyle avenue
Daniel Conner Parr
Dun 25 - Jim Sherrit - In a farmers field on the outskirts of edzell
Jim Sherrit
doris - steve marples /gina biddick - garden field
steve marples /gina biddick
tiki headz workshop  - andrew bebbington - back garden in cheshire
andrew bebbington
Buckets and Spades - Kathryn Kobryn - Garden
Kathryn Kobryn
camp fire hut - Ian Killner - Back Garden
Ian Killner
The Snug - Jan Watts - The Snug is in our garden. Part of the Parky Thing (named that by Amy, one of our 9 grandchildren)
Jan Watts
Goring Folly - Timothy Blewitt - Garden
Timothy Blewitt
Sudomek - Drahos Jurny - Vineyard
Drahos Jurny
Steampowered - Peter Meadows - Corner of garden
Peter Meadows
Turtledove Hideaway - KERRIE GRIFFIN-ROGERS - Whitchurch, Shropshire, United Kingdom
HI pod  - HI POD org - park
HI POD org
Which Door ? - Jean McGregor - Back yard
Jean McGregor
Rowhaus - mark Rowland - field
mark Rowland
Tardis Sensory den - Mark Beresford - On the edge of woodland at the bottom of the garden
Mark Beresford
Head Shed - Tim Steer - On my head
Tim Steer
The Old Girl - Leslie Barson - Urban Garden
Leslie Barson


Shed Of The Year Winners

National Shed of the Year competition sponsored by Cuprinol

"© - share your shed" Shed of the year© - National Shed Week Copyright © 2000 - 2015 | All photos are copyright

Email readersheds Privacy Policy