National Shed of the Year competition sponsored by Cuprinol

Welcome to Home of Shed of the year - as seen on Channel 4's Amazing Spaces

The winner of Shed of the year 2014 is The allotment roofed shed

If you have an amazing shed - enter it for shed of the year 2015.

No shed picture Yet
Nigel Warner
Anna's  Ark - Tom Hall - California
Tom Hall
Nerden - Paul Hurst - Squeezed into the pointy end of our garden, a bespoke working space and man cave
Paul Hurst
No shed picture Yet
Patrick McGee
The Pavilion - Paul Hamilton - Garden
Paul Hamilton
Writer's Shed - Tom Surman - Garden
Tom Surman
Niggly Nel office - Ann Hamilton - garden
Ann Hamilton
#megashed - Chris Murphy - Bottom of the garden
Chris Murphy
Cdmusicrow  - Chris bryant - Brixham
Chris bryant
Pat's Cabin - Pat McKenna - Semi-Rural Garden
Pat McKenna
Garden Fort - Sarah Deeds - back yard in Berkeley, CA
Sarah Deeds
Billy Boys getaway  - Billy & Michelle - Top of the garden
Billy & Michelle
The Nest Design Studio - Jonathan Sullivan - Garden
Jonathan Sullivan
@Docuden - @Documentally - St Neots
Seb's Office - Henry Posner - Windsor
Henry Posner
The Wendy House - Wendy Lockett - Loxwood, West Sussex
Wendy Lockett
Concepto7 - Ray Bishop - ESSEX
Ray Bishop
The Lodge Studio - Justin Davey -
Justin Davey
The Wild shed - Jean Jackman - In a local award-winning wildlife garden in Sussex
Jean Jackman
Domi's Shed - Dominique Jubien - Garden in the New Forest
Dominique Jubien
Malcolm's Shed - Malcolm MacAdam - Garden
Malcolm MacAdam
Roebank Studio - Leslie Burgher - Kirkwall, Orkney
Leslie Burgher
The Command Center - Steve Bonfiglio - Garden Home, Oregon, USA
Steve Bonfiglio
tetra shed - David Ajasa-Adekunle - London
David Ajasa-Adekunle
Inshedulous - Andrew Holmes - UK
Andrew Holmes
Rejuvination - Richard Todd - Allotment, Peterborough
Richard Todd
GS Multimedia - Peter Thornhill - Buckfastleigh
Peter Thornhill
el Shed - Andy White - Garden, Loudwater, Bucks
Andy White
The Writers Shed - Mike Longden - Shropshire by the river
Mike Longden
The shed - shane garet  - garden
shane garet
Geek Cabin - Simon Gallagher - End of Garden, Orpington, Kent
Simon Gallagher
Number 12 - Peter Russell - Wendover, Buckinghamshire
Peter Russell
The Shed - chris crombie - Kingston Upon Thames, back garden
chris crombie
O-Pod - Gemma Roe - Manchester
Gemma Roe

Shed Categories Garden Office Selected

Popular Sheds


Shed Of The Year Winners

National Shed of the Year competition sponsored by Cuprinol

"© - share your shed" Shed of the year© - National Shed Week Copyright © 2000 - 2015 | All photos are copyright

Email readersheds Privacy Policy